Walk-In Admission

Your safety and play experience is important to us. Please be reminded that we are operating at a reduced capacity in line with COVID-19 safety measures. Please check our homepage for the current list of safety measures.

TODDLER PLAY SPACE: 5 children

MAIN PLAY SPACE: 14 children

New! RIDING ROOM: 6 children

We do NOT accept bookings or reservations. Guests are received on a walk-in first come first served basis. There are no specific time slots or sessions. On off-peak days, re-entry will be subject to the capacity limits. Kindly check our real-time Crowd Meter closer to the time you plan to visit. For details on crowd patterns, please visit our FAQ page.

HOLIDAYS include government-declared public holidays (PH), eve of public holidays, special school holidays (SSH), and week-long March and September local school holidays (WSH) as designated by the Ministry of EducationKindly refer to the following list of peak days for 2022 in addition to usual weekends.

  • 3 January (Mon) New Year’s Day SSH
  • 31 January (Mon) Eve of Chinese New Year (UNTIL 6 PM ONLY)
  • 1 February (Tue) Chinese New Year PH (CLOSED)
  • 2 February (Wed) Chinese New Year PH (CLOSED)
  • 14 March (Mon) Week-long School Holidays WSH
  • 15 March (Tue) WSH
  • 16 March (Wed) WSH
  • 17 March (Thu) WSH
  • 18 March (Fri) WSH
  • 14 April (Thu) Eve of Good Friday
  • 15 April (Fri) Good Friday PH
  • 2 May (Mon) Labour Day PH
  • 3 May (Tue) Hari Raya Puasa PH (CLOSED)
  • 16 May (Mon) Vesak Day PH
  • 4 July (Mon) Youth Day SSH
  • 11 July (Mon) Hari Raya Haji PH
  • 8 August (Mon) Eve of National Day
  • 9 August (Tue) National Day PH
  • 10 August (Wed) After National Day SSH
  • 2 September (Fri) Teachers’ Day SSH
  • 5 September (Mon) Week-long School Holidays WSH
  • 6 September (Tue) WSH
  • 7 September (Wed) WSH
  • 8 September (Thu) WSH
  • 9 September (Fri) WSH
  • 7 October (Fri) Children’s Day SSH
  • 24 October (Mon) Deepavali PH
  • 26 December (Mon) Christmas Day PH